Contact Us! 

Have a question about a rental property or want to talk about managing yours? Our extensive team of real estate agents and residential specialists have the expertise to assist you.  

 

Sonja Henry West
Director, 
Broker, CRB, ABR, RECS, ePRO
Melody Shugart
Tenant Coordinator, Accounts Payable
mshugart@citywiderem.com


Jesseca Rutledge 
Tenant Coordinator
jrutledge@citywiderem.com

Ashley Patrick
Tenant Coordinator
apatrick@citywiderem.com
 

JoAnn Campbell
Realtor Associate, Sales and Leasing Specialist
jcampbell@citywiderem.com
Cell: (214)697-2078

Sharon Vargo
Realtor, ABR, ePRO Sales and Leasing Specialist    
Vargo@swbell.net
Cell: (972)754-0579


Laurie Sparhawk
Realtor, Sales and Leasing Specialist 
Lsparhawk@hatfieldandcompany.com
Cell: (214)668-4798


Jeremy Boss

Realtor, Sales Specialist

Cell: (214)543-4419 



Mireille Boss

Realtor Associate, Sales and Leasing Specialist

Cell: (214)505-9827    


For general inquiries, you can also contact our office at

 info@citywiderem.com 

Phone: (972)772-4999
Fax: (972)772-4996
105 W. Washington St., Suite 103
Rockwall, TX 75087

 

 

 

Citywide Real Estate & Property Management,LLC
Ph: 972-772-4999Fax:972-772-4996
105 W. Washington St.
Suite 103
Rockwall, TX 75087 US
www.citywiderem.com
Home About Us Featured Listings Search DFW Homes Future Investors Management Services Owners Tenants Maintenance Request Download Forms Rental FAQ Rental Application Transfer Electric Set Up Cable & TV Set Up Internet Service Contact Us My Blog
LinkUAgent Partner
Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites